Student Clubs

Fall 2018 Student Club List


Club Names

Advisor

Email
Achieving Latino Academic Success (ALAS)Michelle Navarro mnavarro@dcccd.edu
African Student Association (ASA)Akua Asante aasante@dcccd.edu
Alpha Omega (Bible Study Group)Erica Edwards eedwards@dcccd.edu
Anime ClubDebbie Smith dsmith@dcccd.edu
Anthropology ClubTim Sullivan tsullivan@dcccd.edu
Arts ClubTrayc Claybrook
Emily Lacour
tclaybrook@dcccd.edu
elacour@dcccd.edu
Asian Student Association (ASA)Michelle Nguyen michellen@dcccd.edu
Baptist Student Ministry (BSM)Terah Coffman coffman@dcccd.edu
Believers Love World (BLW)Edward Baffoetd> edwardbaffoe@dcccd.edu
Black Student Association (BSA)Rolanda Randle rolandarandle@dcccd.edu
Campus Activities Board (CAB)Kristi Battles kristibattles@dcccd.edu
Computer Science ClubGabe Randle gaberandle@dcccd.edu
Cyber SecurityJason Alvarado jalvarado@dcccd.edu
Delta Psi Omega (Theater Group)Scott Osborne scottosborne@dcccd.edu
Economics ClubSteven Manley ksmanley@dcccd.edu
Entrepreneurship ClubKevin Wortley kevinwortley@dcccd.edu
Fellowship of Christian University Students (FOCUS)Sirak Asfaw sasfaw@dcccd.edu
Geology ClubStephen Kallenberg skallenberg@dcccd.edu
Health Occupations Students of America (HOSA)Michaelle Norman mnorman@dcccd.edu
Health Professions ClubJackie Reynolds jackiesr@dcccd.edu
Honors Student Organization (HSO)Kathleen Stephens
Geoff Manzi
kstephens@dcccd.edu
gmanzi@dcccd.edu
Intercultural Women's Society (IWS)Melinda Andrews mlandrews@dcccd.edu
K-Addicts (Korean Culture)Melinda Andrews mlandrews@dcccd.edu
Male Achievement Program (MAP)Gabe Randle gaberandle@dcccd.edu
National Society of Collegiate College Students (NSCS)Kathleen Stephens kstephens@dcccd.edu
Phi Theta KappaJon Ewing jdewing@dcccd.edu
Philosophy ClubGeoff Manzi gmanzi@dcccd.edu
Pride at Richland College (PARC)Christopher George-Twyman cgeorgetwyman@dcccd.edu
PsychducksJennifer Jones jrjones@dcccd.edu
Richland Student Ambassadors (RSA)Kelly Sonnanstine ksonnanstine@dcccd.edu
Student Government Association (SGA)Kelly Sonnanstine ksonnanstine@dcccd.edu
Student Green TeamSonia Ford sford@dcccd.edu
Student MediaJMeg Fullwood mfullwood@dcccd.edu
Tabletop Gaming ClubJack Fletcher jfletcher@dcccd.edu
Tea TalksManav Kaur mkaur@dcccd.edu
TAFEEvita Medina evitamedina@dcccd.edu
TEMM Club @ RLCMT Hickman mthickman@dcccd.edu
TRIOSabrina Jones smj8314@dcccd.edu
Wesley at RichlandMark Ammann
Paulla Sandoval
markammann@dcccd.edu
paullasandoval@dcccd.edu
Women's Initiative Network (WIN)Erin Lewis erinlewis@dcccd.edu
Yoga and MeditationNeal Abramson nabramson@dcccd.edu

RCHS Clubs




RCHS Celebrations ClubSahera Ali saheraa@dcccd.edu
RCHS MentorsMike Wright mikewright@dcccd.edu
RCHS Prom CommitteeSahera Ali saheraa@dcccd.edu
RCHS YearbookCynthia Devaney cdevaney@dcccd.edu
Richland Medical AssociationPhilip Kelton pkelton@dcccd.edu