Student Clubs

Spring 2019 Student Club List


Club Names

Advisor

Email
Achieving Latino Academic Success (ALAS)Michelle Navarro mnavarro@dcccd.edu
African Student Association (ASA)Akua Asante aasante@dcccd.edu
AMRASahera Ali saheraa@dcccd.edu
Anime ClubDebbie Smith dsmith@dcccd.edu
Anthropology ClubTim Sullivan tsullivan@dcccd.edu
Art ClubTrayc Claybrook
Emily Lacour
tclaybrook@dcccd.edu
elacour@dcccd.edu
Asian Student Association (ASA)Michelle Nguyen michellen@dcccd.edu
Baptist Student Ministry (BSM)Terah Coffman coffman@dcccd.edu
Believers Love World (BLW)Edward Baffoe edwardbaffoe@dcccd.edu
Black Student Association (BSA)Rolanda Randle rolandarandle@dcccd.edu
Campus Activities Board (CAB)Kristi Battles kristibattles@dcccd.edu
Christians on Campus (Bible Study)Steven Manley smanley@dcccd.edu
Clay Arts ClubJim Stover Jstover@dcccd.edu
Computer Science ClubGabe Randle gaberandle@dcccd.edu
Delta Psi Omega (Theater Group)Scott Osborne scottosborne@dcccd.edu
Economics ClubSteven Manley smanley@dcccd.edu
GameDev ClubPatrick Eye ceye@dcccd.edu
Fellowship of Christian University Students (FOCUS)Sirak Asfaw sasfaw@dcccd.edu
Geology ClubStephen Kallenberg skallenberg@dcccd.edu
Health Professions ClubJackie Reynolds jackiesr@dcccd.edu
Honors Student Organization (HSO)Kathleen Stephens
Geoff Manzi
kstephens@dcccd.edu
gmanzi@dcccd.edu
Intercultural Women's Society (IWS)Melinda Andrews mlandrews@dcccd.edu
K-Addicts (Korean Culture)Melinda Andrews mlandrews@dcccd.edu
National Society of Collegiate College Students (NSCS)Kathleen Stephens kstephens@dcccd.edu
Phi Theta KappaJon Ewing jdewing@dcccd.edu
Philosophy ClubGeoff Manzi gmanzi@dcccd.edu
Pride at Richland College (PARC)Christopher George-Twyman cgeorgetwyman@dcccd.edu
PsychducksJennifer Jones jrjones@dcccd.edu
RCHS Prom ClubSahera Ali saheraa@dcccd.edu
RCHS MentorsMike Wright mikewright@dcccd.edu
RCHS Student Government AssociationMelanie Pruit mpruit@dcccd.edu
Student Government Association (SGA)Kelly Sonnanstine ksonnanstine@dcccd.edu
Student Green TeamSonia Ford sford@dcccd.edu
Student Inc.Chip Izard cizard@dcccd.edu
Student MediaMeg Fullwood mfullwood@dcccd.edu
Tabletop Gaming ClubJack Fletcher jfletcher@dcccd.edu
Tea TalksManav Kaur mkaur@dcccd.edu
Texas Association of Future Educators at Richland (TAFE)Evita Medina evitamedina@dcccd.edu
Travel Club at Richland (TEMM Club)MT Hickman mthickman@dcccd.edu
Yoga and MeditationNeal Abramson nabramson@dcccd.edu