Student Club List

Spring 2019 Student Club List


Club Names

Advisor

Email
Achieving Latino Academic Success (ALAS)Michelle Navarro mnavarro@dcccd.edu
AMRASahera Ali saheraa@dcccd.edu
Anthropology ClubTim Sullivan tsullivan@dcccd.edu
Asian Student Association (ASA)Michelle Nguyen michellen@dcccd.edu
Believers' Love World (BLW)Edward Baffoe edwardbaffoe@dcccd.edu
Black Student AssociationRolonda Randle rolandarandle@dcccd.edu
Campus Activities Board (CAB)Kristi Battles kristibattles@dcccd.edu
Christians on Campus (Bible Study)Steven Manley smanley@dcccd.edu
Clay Arts ClubJim Stover Jstover@dcccd.edu
Coalition for ChangeJustine White justinewhite@dcccd.edu
Computer Science ClubTeresa Lynd tlynd@dcccd.edu
Elohim Bible StudyJoe Ibarra jibarra@dcccd.edu
Fellowship of Christian University Students (FOCUS)Sirak Asfaw sasfaw@dcccd.edu
Health Professions ClubJackie Reynolds jackiesr@dcccd.edu
History ClubDavid Robison davidrobison@dcccd.edu
Honors Student Organization (HSO)Kathleen Stephens
Geoff Manzi
kstephens@dcccd.edu
gmanzi@dcccd.edu
Intercultural Women's Society (IWS)Melinda Andrews mlandrews@dcccd.edu
Male Achievement Program (MAP)Gabe Randle gaberandle@dcccd.edu
Muslim Student Association (MSA)Henna Ahmed Hennaahmed@dcccd.edu
National Society of Collegiate College Scholars (NSCS)Kathleen Stephens kstephens@dcccd.edu
Phi Theta Kappa - Alpha Alpha Xi (PTK)Jon Ewing jdewing@dcccd.edu
Philosophy ClubGeoff Manzi gmanzi@dcccd.edu
Pride at Richland College (PARC)Christopher George-Twyman cgeorgetwyman@dcccd.edu
PsychducksJennifer Jones jrjones@dcccd.edu
RCHS MentorsMike Wright mikewright@dcccd.edu
RCHS Prom CommitteeSahera Ali saheraa@dcccd.edu
RCHS Student Government AssociationMelanie Pruit mpruit@dcccd.edu
RCHS Prom CommitteeSahera Ali saheraa@dcccd.edu
RCHS Student Government AssociationMelanie Pruit mpruit@dcccd.edu
Richland College Travel ClubM.T. Hickman mthickman@dcccd.edu
Richland EsportsPatrick Eye ceye@dcccd.edu
Richland Student AmbassadorsKelly Sonnanstine ksonnanstine@dcccd.edu
RLC Art ClubMarian Lefeld mlefeld@dcccd.edu
Student Government Association (SGA)Kelly Sonnanstine ksonnanstine@dcccd.edu
Student Green TeamSonia Ford sford@dcccd.edu
Student MediaErica Edwards Eedwards@dcccd.edu
Students for the Exploration and Development of Space (SEDS)Roderick Crowder rcrowder@dcccd.edu
Richland Tabletop Gaming ClubJack Fletcher jfletcher@dcccd.edu
Texas Association of Future Educators at Richland (TAFE)Evita Medina evitamedina@dcccd.edu
Wesley at RichlandMark Ammann MarkAmmann@dcccd.edu
Women in EngineeringBushra Dweik bdweik@dcccd.edu
Women's Initiative Network (WIN)Erin Lewis erinlewis@dcccd.edu
Yoga and Meditation ClubNeal Abramson nabramson@dcccd.edu