Schedule

Women's Basketball Schedule 2018 - 2019

Date
Opponent
Location
Time
Monday, October 29
Southwest Adventist Tournament
Richland8:00 p.m.
Wednesday, October 31
Paul Quin College JV
PQ5:30 p.m.
Friday, November 2
Hill Tournament-Hill College
Hill7:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 3
Hill Tournament-Cisco College
Keene6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 7
Cedar Valley College
CV4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, November 13
Texas Wesleyan University JV
Fort Worth6:00 p.m.
Friday, November 16
Southwestern Christian College
TerrellTBA
Tuesday November 27
Southwest Institute for the Deaf
Richland5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, November 28
East Texas Baptist University
Richland5:00 p.m.
Friday, November 30
Southwestern Christian College
Richland5:00 p.m.
Friday, December 7
Adelaide, Australia Blue Devils U-20
Richland5:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 8
Weatherford College
Weatherford12:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 13
Mountain View College
MV6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, January 9
Weatherford College
Richland12:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 12
Cedar Valley College
CV12:00 p.m.
Tuesday, January 15
Mountain View College
MV3:00 p.m.
Saturday, January 19
Southwest Adventist Tournament
Keene6:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 20Southwest Adventist TournamentKeene1:00 p.m.
Monday, January 21Southwest Adventist TournamentKeene12:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 2Cedar Valley CollegeRichland12:00 p.m.
Wednesday, February 6Mountain View CollegeRichland5:00 p.m.