Services & Resources > Advising > Advisors' Directory

Advisors' Directory

Advising CenterTunderduck Hall, T-180
972-238-3767
rlcadvising@dcccd.edu
School of Business
Laura Thomason972-761-6856 laurathomason@dcccd.edu
Sheila Ghahremani972-238-3742 sghahremani@dcccd.edu
Neal Abramson972-238-6367 nabramson@dcccd.edu
Soon Collins972-238-3713 soonc@dcccd.edu
Nicole Vann972-238-6134 nicolevann@dcccd.edu
Assefa Muluneh972-238-6358 amuluneh@dcccd.edu
John Ford972-238-3714 jford@dcccd.edu
Carol Niedermeyer972-238-6320 cniedermeyer@dcccd.edu
Jaqueline Cervantes972-238-6975 jaquelinecervantes@dcccd.edu
School of Social Sciences
Stephen Levine972-238-3206 slevine@dcccd.edu
Jana Meyer972-238-6137 janameyer@dcccd.edu
Khadine Sterling
972-761-6805 ksterling@dcccd.edu
School of World Languages, Cultures & Communications
Felicha Stanley972-761-6836 felichastanley@dcccd.edu
Ron Taylor972-284-5526 rontaylor@dcccd.edu
Athletic Advisor
Shane Grant

972-238-6182

sgrant@dcccd.edu
Allison Ingels972-284-5539 allisoningels@dcccd.edu
Jesus Garcia972-761-6722 jesus.garcia@dcccd.edu
School of Humanities, Fine & Performing Arts
Carol Nguyen
972-238-6099 carolnguyen@dcccd.edu
Anna Gjenero972-238-6391 agjenero@dcccd.edu
Online Degree Advisor
Viktoriya Almazan

972-238-6155

valmazan@dcccd.edu
Kay Goodrum972-284-5532 kgoodrum@dcccd.edu
Health Professions
Jane Berg972-238-3716 jberg@dcccd.edu
Lorrie Anderson972-238-6124 landerson@dcccd.edu
Vicki Goux
972-284-5586 vickig@dcccd.edu
CTE/STEM AdvisingWichita Hall, WH-159 STEMAdvisors-RLC@dcccd.edu
Teresa LyndWichita Hall, WH-159G
972-238-3797
tlynd@dcccd.edu
Cheryl RobinsonWichita Hall, WH-159A
214-890-3864
CherylRobinson@dcccd.edu
Cassie ThompsonWichita Hall, WH-159D
972-761-6850
CassieThompson@dcccd.edu
Andrew CouchWichita Hall, WH-159B
214-890-3849
AndrewCouch@dcccd.edu
Sharron WagonerWichita Hall, WH-159
972-238-6305
swagoner@dcccd.edu
Lee ManningWichita Hall, WH-159C
972-238-6163
LeeManning@dcccd.edu
Multicultural CenterTunderduck Hall, T-150
972-238-6900 (general info)
972-238-6291 (direct line)
Academic Advising
Thuy Anh Nguyen tatran@dcccd.edu
Lindsay Parks lindsayparks@dcccd.edu
Jana Miller janamiller@dcccd.edu
International (F-1 Visa) Student Advising
Ewa Worth eworth@dcccd.edu
Rajina Paudyal rpaudyal@dcccd.edu
John Blaylock

JohnBlaylock@dcccd.edu
Allied Health Certificate ProgramsWichita Hall, WH-244
972-761-6814
healthProfessions@dcccd.edu
Admissions Coordinator
Jamie Chaney
Wichita Hall, WH-244
972-761-6814
jamiec@dcccd.edu
Medical Programs
Berna Thomas
Wichita Hall, WH-240
972-238-6920
Bgthomas@dcccd.edu
Enrollment Specialist for Pharmacy Technician
CVS American Apprenticeship Program

Kamesha Harris
Wichita Hall, WH-238
972-238-6038
Kameshaharris@dcccd.edu
Program Services Coordinator
Edmund Tamakloe
Wichita Hall, WH-242
972-238-3703
ETamakloe@dcccd.edu
Program Manager
Ella Rhee
Wichita Hall, WH-242
972-238-3703
erhee@dcccd.edu