Official Business > Retirees Hall of Honor > Retirees Hall of Honor 2007-2008

2007-2008 Winners

The 2007-2008 Hall of Honor Awardees

Awardees were honored at the districtwide ceremony for all district awards.

Lou Meyers, Jane Roberts Wood, Pat Roberts
On the left, Lou Meyers, Administrator Awardee at Brookhaven College

Center, Jane Roberts Wood, Faculty Awardee at Brookhaven College

On the Right, Pat Roberts, Professional Support Staff Awardee at North Lake College