Technology and Data Systems > Engineering Technology > Engineering Technology Contact Information

Engineering Technology Contact Information

Richland College | Maps

Martha Hogan
Executive Dean, School of Engineering, Business and Technology
mhogan@dcccd.edu
972-238-6210
office: B-101

Gerald Suggs
Associate Dean of Technical Programs, School of Engineering, Business and Technology
gsuggs@dcccd.edu  
972-761-6885

Brian Fleming
Coordinator and Faculty, Engineering Technology-Advanced Manufacturing
bfleming@dcccd.edu
972-238-6321
office: WH-186

Mo Manouchehripour
Faculty, Engineering Technology-Advanced Manufacturing
momann@dcccd.edu
214-860-3879
Office: L-238

Craig van Hamersveld
Faculty, Engineering Technology-Advanced Manufacturing
cvanhamersveld@dcccd.edu
972-238-6259

Kory J. Goldammer, Ph.D.
Coordinator and Lead Faculty, Engineering Technology-Electronics and Semiconductor Manufacturing
kgoldammer@dcccd.edu
214-890-3862
office: WH 190

Simona Farcasiu
Faculty, Engineering Technology-Electronics
sfarcasiu@dcccd.edu
972-890-3838
office: WH-186A
 
CTE/STEM Advising
Tlynd@dcccd.edu
Hours: Monday-Thursday 8:30 a.m.-7 p.m., Friday 8:30 a.m.-5 p.m.
972-238-3797
office: WH-159