Spring break will be extended one week for students at the colleges of DCCCD.
Classes will not be held March 16-29 as faculty and staff prepare to transition to working, teaching and learning remotely. Please visit dcccd.edu/coronavirus for additional information.

Facilities Contact Information

Facilites Office

  • Richland College
  • Pecos Hall, P-131
  • 972-238-3793
  • 972-238-3796
  • 972-238-6170 (Work Order Station)
  • Office Hours:
    • Monday - Friday, 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Ken Dunson, Director
Facilities Management III
KDunson@dcccd.edu
972-238-6171

Jerry Owens, ATEM Assistant Director
Facilities Management
JWOwens@dcccd.edu
972-238-6173

Austin Longacre, Assistant Director
Facilities Management
ALongacre@dcccd.edu
972-238-6922

Juan Broussard, AAIA, NOMA
Assistant Director, Facilities Management
juanbroussard@dcccd.edu
972-761-6899

Lee Anne Scott
Administrative Assistant
LAscott@dcccd.edu
972-238-3793

Kristine Pham
Department Assistant
KPham@dcccd.edu
972-238-6392

Jerri Barron
Department Assistant
JBarron@dcccd.edu
972-238-6170