About Us > Sustainable DCCCD > Contact Sustainable DCCCD

Contact Sustainable DCCCD

The members of DCCCD Sustainability Team are employees who are passionate about and committed to helping the colleges of DCCCD progress on their journey toward sustainability.

To learn more about what we do and how you can become a part of it, contact a team member:

Brookhaven College

Carrie Schweitzer

Cedar Valley College

Dr. Maria V. Boccalandro

District Office

Georgeann Moss

Team Co-Chair

Eastfield College

Dr. Terry Wickman

Dr. Brenda Floyd

El Centro College

Maggie Lopez

Mountain View College

Lori Delacruz Lewis

Team Co-Chair

North Lake College

Brandon Morton

Richland College

Sonia Ford

View the DCCCD Sustainability Team’s charter (PDF - 53KB, log-in required).

Read our Strategic Goals.

See the colleges' accomplishments.

Explore Sustainability Best Practices.