Upward Bound

Staff

Program Director

James M. Spigner
Room: WH210
(972) 238-3747
jspigner@dcccd.edu

Department Assistant

Irene Swindell
(972) 238-3739
dswindell@dcccd.edu

Program Services Coordinator

Melvin Pope
Program Services Coordinator
Phone: (972) 238-6331
email: mlp8450@dcccd.edu

Richardson ISD

Tony Summers
VP for Student Development
Richland College
12800 Abrams Rd.
Dallas, TX 75243
Phone: (972) 238-6203
tes8300@dcccd.edu

Deborah Somero
Associate Dean/Student Support Services
Richland College
12800 Abrams Rd.
Dallas, TX
Phone: 972-238-6161
dts8321@dcccd.edu

James Spigner, Director
TRIO/Upward Bound
Richland College
12800 Abrams Rd.
Dallas, Tx 75243
Phone: (972) 238-3747
jms8300@dcccd.edu

Irene Swindell
Department Assistant
Phone: (972) 238-3739
dis8300@dcccd.edu

Josip Maric
Program Services Specialist
TRIO/Upward Bound Program
Phone: (972) 238-3748
Email: jmx8450@dcccd.edu

Murcedes Hooks
Program Services Specialist
TRIO/Upward Bound Program
Phone: 972) 238-3744
Email: msh8300@dcccd.edu

Garland ISD

Tony Summers
VP for Student Development
Richland College
12800 Abrams Rd.
Dallas, TX 75243
Phone: (972) 238-6203
TESummers@dcccd.edu

Deborah Somero
Associate Dean/Student Support Services
Richland College
12800 Abrams Rd.
Dallas, TX
Phone: 972-238-6161
DebSomero@dcccd.edu

James Spigner, Director
TRIO/Upward Bound
Richland College
12800 Abrams Rd.
Dallas, Tx 75243
Phone:(972) 238-3747
JSpigner@dcccd.edu

Melvin Pope
Program Services Coordinator
Phone: (972) 238-6331
email: mlp8450@dcccd.edu

Irene Swindell
Department Assistant
Phone: (972) 238-3739
iswindell@dcccd.edu

Maho Kaping
TRIO/Upward Bound Program
Program Services Specialist
Phone: (972) 238-6151
Email: MKaping@dcccd.edu

Chancellor Jones
TRIO/Upward Bound Program
Program Services Specialist
Phone (972) 238-3746
email: ChancellorJ@dcccd.edu

Copyright © 2014 Richland College | DCCCD