Center For Tutoring & Learning Connections

Staff

Martha Timberlake Martha Timberlake
Associate Dean/Director TLC

Office: M225
Phone: 972-238-6228
MTimberlake@dcccd.edu
John Millemon John Millemon
Assistant Dean of TLC

Office: M223
Phone: 972-238-6927
jmill@dcccd.edu
Scot McClainScot McClain
Instructional Specialist/
Math Corner Coordinator

Office: M222
Phone: 972-761-6718
scot22@dcccd.edu
Jaime HurtadoJaime Hurtado
CSM Manager

Office: M212
Phone: 972-238-6205
JHurtado@dcccd.edu
Lich TranLich Tran
Accounting Lab Coordinator

Office: M221
Phone: 972-761-6740
LTran@dcccd.edu
John AltomJohn Altom
Writing Center Coordinator

Office: M212
Phone: 972-761-6741
JAltom@dcccd.edu
Ke'shun WalkerKe'shun Walker
Connections’ Study Skills Coordinator

Office: M224
Phone: 972-238-3728
swalker@dcccd.edu
Ami BoltrushekAmi Stovall
Science Corner
Coordinator

Office: M216
Phone: 972-699-6452
a.stovall@dcccd.edu
John DrezekJohn Drezek
Instructional Labs Coordinator

Office: M229
Phone: 972-238-6227
JDrezek@dcccd.edu
Terri Nelson Terri Nelson
ACCESS 1-to-1 Lab Coordinator/
Rehabilitation Specialist

Office: M215 (Inside Medina 216)
Phone: 972-761-6714
accessTN@dcccd.edu
Kandy NelsonKandy Nelson
Evening Supervisor

kandynelson@dcccd.edu
Carole Pishko Carole Pishko
Weekend Supervisor

CPishko@dcccd.edu
John DanielsJohn Daniels
Community Engagement Programs Coordinator

Office: M226
Phone: 972-238-6110
Donny Le Donny Le
Instructional Specialist III DMAT

Office: M236
Phone: 972-238-6072
DLe@dcccd.edu
Copyright © 2014 Richland College | DCCCD