Richland Collegiate High School

Contact Information

Mailing AddressPhysical Location
Richland Collegiate High School
Richland College
12800 Abrams Road
Dallas, TX 75243-2199
Room C-165, Crockett Hall
Richland College
12800 Abrams Road
Dallas , TX 75243-2199

Telephone Numbers/E-mail Addresses

RCHS Main Number: 972-761-6888
Fax: 972-761-6890
E-mail: rchsinfo@dcccd.edu

Richland College Main Number: 972-238-6100 or 972-238-6106

Herman Jackson, Principal

Craig Hinkle, Assistant Principal: 972-890-3837
CHinkle@dcccd.edu

Angel Gonzales, Admissions Specialist II: 972-238-6894
AngelGonzales@dcccd.edu

Vincent Brooks, RCHS Police: 972-860-4290 or 972-238-6911
VBrooks@dcccd.edu

MacKenzie Dowdy, Attendance Coordinator: 972-761-6826
mdowdy@dcccd.edu

Beverly Gaither, Senior Academic Advisor: 972-761-6889
bgaither@dcccd.edu

Angela Hearn, Administrative Assistant, PT: 972-761-6888
AHearn@dcccd.edu

Susan Kane, Student Support Coordinator, PT: 972-761-6720
SKane@dcccd.edu

Christopher Manes, Response to Intervention Coordinator: 972-761-6781
cmanes@dcccd.edu

Alma Martell, Senior Academic Advisor: 972-761-6063
amartell@dcccd.edu

Lea Ann Munkres, Senior Academic Advisor, Lead: 972-761-6887
lmunkres@dcccd.edu

Trent Price, Senior Academic Advisor 972-761-6886
tprice@dcccd.edu

Rosalie Sanchez, Enrollment Generalist, 972-761-6888
r.sanchez@dcccd.edu

Mary Savage, Senior Administrative Assistant: 972-761-6898
mhsavage@dcccd.edu

Contact Forms

Application Packet Request

Advisor Request

Appointment Request

Tutoring Services Request

Copyright © 2014 Richland College | DCCCD