engineering

Faculty/Staff

Location (Division Office)Principal Location of Instruction
Bonham Hall
Room B101
972-238-6210
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Wichita Hall
Program Coordinator (Curriculum Chair)Lab Coordinator
Roderick Crowder
Office: Wichita Hall, WH184
Phone: 972-238-6934
Email: rcrowder@dcccd.edu
Pat Zipper
Office: Wichita Hall, WH184
Phone: 972-238-6325
Email: pzipper@dcccd.edu vita
Full Time Faculty 
Roderick Crowder
Office: Wichita Hall, WH184
Phone: 972-238-6934
Email: rcrowder@dcccd.edu vita
Bushra Dweik
Office: Wichita Hall, WH182
Phone: 972-238-6210
Email: bdweik@dcccd.edu vita
Brian Fleming
Office: Wichita Hall, WH184
Phone: 972-238-6321
Email: bdfleming@dcccd.edu vita
Kory Goldammer
Office: Wichita Hall, WH186A
Phone: 214-890-3862
Email: kgoldammer@dcccd.edu vita
Engineering Advisors 
Teresa Lynd
Office: Wichita Hall, WH150
Phone: 972-238-3797
Email: tlynd@dcccd.edu
Jocyln Hanson
Office: Wichita Hall, WH180
Phone: 214-890-3849
Email: josshanson@dcccd.edu

Adjunct Faculty Information / ACCESS Center

Copyright © 2014 Richland College | DCCCD Thursday, May 24, 2012