Suspension Advisors

NameEmailPhoneRoom
Neal Abramson
Academic Advisor II
nabramson@dcccd.edu972-238-6367T162H
Viktoriya Almazan
Academic Advisor II
valmazan@dcccd.edu972-238-6137T 162 I
Jane Berg
Academic Advisor II
janeb@dcccd.edu972-238-3716T-162F
Annette Douglas
Academic Advisor
adouglas@dcccd.edu972-238-3767T-180
Vicki Goux
Advisor II
vickig@dcccd.edu972-238-3714T162-C
Stephen Levine
Advisor II
slevine@dcccd.edu972-238-3706T-162K
Ryan Nelson
Academic Advisor II
RNelson@dcccd.edu972-238-6391T180
Enita Perez
Academic Advisor II
enitaperez@dcccd.edu972-238-6975T-180
Kenton Turner
Academic Advisor II
keturner@dcccd.edu972-761-6759T-162J
Copyright © 2014 Richland College | DCCCD