Probation Advisors

NameEmailPhoneRoom
Lorrie Anderson
Senior Academic Advisor
landerson@dcccd.edu972-238-6124Wichita Hall, Room WH-204
Tramaine Butcher
Academic Advisor
Tbutcher@dcccd.edu(972) 238-3767T-180
Soon Collins
Academic Advisor II
soonc@dcccd.edu972-238-3767T180
Annette Douglas
Academic Advisor
adouglas@dcccd.edu972-238-3767T-180
Mary Ellard
Academic Advisor (Former dmat instructor)
mellard@dcccd.edu972-238-3767T-180
Anna Engert
Academic Advisor II
aengert@dcccd.edu972-238-3767T-180
Griselda Flores
Senior Academic Advisor
griseldaf@dcccd.edu(972) 238-3715T162-N
Kay Goodrum
Academic Advisor
kgoodrum@dcccd.edu972-238-3767T-180
Shane Grant
Academic Advisor II
sgrant@dcccd.edu972-238-6182T180
Anne Leazar
Academic Advisor
aleazar@dcccd.edu972-238-3767T180
Stephen Levine
Advisor II
slevine@dcccd.edu972-238-3706T-162K
Wilfred Manyango
Academic Advisor
wmanyango@dcccd.edu972-238-3767T-180
Cooper Matlock
Academic Advisor II
cmatlock@dcccd.edu972-238-3767T-180
calvin mayfield
Academic Advisor/Spch Instructor
cmayfield@dcccd.edu972-238-3767T180
Ryan Nelson
Academic Advisor II
RNelson@dcccd.edu972-238-6391T180
Carol Niedermeyer
Academic Advisor II
cniedermeyer@dcccd.edu972-238-3767T-180
Charles Norrell
Senior Academic Advisor
cnorrell@dcccd.edu972-238-6280T162D
Enita Perez
Academic Advisor II
enitaperez@dcccd.edu972-238-6975T-180
Ron Taylor
Academic Adviser II
rontaylor@dcccd.edu(972) 238 3767T-180
Chau Tran
Academic Advisor
chautran@dcccd.edu(972) 238-3767T-180
Kenton Turner
Academic Advisor II
keturner@dcccd.edu972-761-6759T-162J
Copyright © 2014 Richland College | DCCCD