Health Professions Advisors

NameEmailPhoneRoom
Viktoriya Almazan
Academic Advisor II
valmazan@dcccd.edu972-238-6137T 162 I
Lorrie Anderson
Senior Academic Advisor
landerson@dcccd.edu972-238-6124Wichita Hall, Room WH-204
Jane Berg
Academic Advisor II
janeb@dcccd.edu972-238-3716T-162F
Vicki Goux
Advisor II
vickig@dcccd.edu972-238-3714T162-C
Carol Niedermeyer
Academic Advisor II
cniedermeyer@dcccd.edu972-238-3767T-180
Enita Perez
Academic Advisor II
enitaperez@dcccd.edu972-238-6975T-180
Joanne Terry
Academic Advisor
joanneterry@dcccd.edu972-238-3767T 180
Kenton Turner
Academic Advisor II
keturner@dcccd.edu972-761-6759T-162J
Copyright © 2014 Richland College | DCCCD